餐飲

在香港高爾夫球及網球學院 (HKGTA)感受極致餐飲體驗,品嚐採用各種最新鮮食材精心烹調的非凡美饌及飲品,給您與親朋好友回味無窮的美好回憶。Cafeteria、飯館和 Academy Lounge三間餐廳背後的一流餐飲團隊,精心炮製各款適合不同場合的美食,無論是健康菜色、療癒食物,甚至是特製飲品,總有一款能誘惑您的味蕾。

Cafeteria

Cafeteria飽覽戶外泳池的愜意迷人美景,在輕鬆悠閒的露天環境下享用療癒美食。餐廳供應多款美食,不論是輕怡餐點或豐盛的週末自助餐,都能為您在HKGTA的活力家庭日添上一絲滋味滿足。

營業時間
星期一至日及公眾假期
早餐
早上8時至11時
午餐
早上11時 至 下午3時
下午茶
下午3時 至 晚上6時
晚餐
晚上6時至9時30分
飯館

風格現代摩登的飯館在傳統粵菜的基礎上推陳新,將經典粵式佳餚與點心揉合現代元素。搭配由茗茶大師精選的高級中國茶,使美食體驗更上一層樓。

營業時間
星期三至五
午餐
中午12時 至 下午3時
晚餐
晚上6時 至 10時半

營業時間
星期六、日及公眾假期
午餐
早上11時 至 下午3時
晚餐
晚上6時 至 10時
Academy Lounge

Academy Lounge 是放鬆身心的完美地方,在經典英式酒吧風格的環境為您提供多款高級烈酒及特製調酒飲品。於週末及公眾假期,菜單上還供應匠心精製的下午茶。

營業時間
星期一至五
下午2時半 至 晚上10時
營業時間
星期六、日及公眾假期
中午12時 至 晚上10時

Dining

Dining at Hong Kong Golf & Tennis Academy is all about creating memories with friends and family whilst enjoying exceptional food and drinks, made with the freshest ingredients. The talented culinary teams behind our three dining outlets, Cafeteria, Fan Guan and Academy Lounge, present a variety of cuisines for every occasion. Whether you are in the mood for something healthy, or would rather opt for comfort food or even, a bespoke drink, there is something here for everyone.

Cafeteria

The Cafeteria overlooks our incredible outdoor pool, serving healthy comfort food in a relaxing al fresco setting. Treat yourself to a light meal, or tuck into our weekend buffet, perfect for a sporty family day out at HKGTA.

Opening
Mondays to Sundays and Public Holidays
Breakfast
8:00 am to 11:00 am
Lunch
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Afternoon Tea
3:00 pm to 6:00pm
Dinner
6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Fan Guan

Celebrated for its modern flair, Fan Guan showcases traditional Cantonese cuisine in a new light, serving classic yet contemporary dishes and dim sum. Enjoy your meal alongside our premium selection of Chinese teas, hand-picked by our very own tea master.

Opening
Wednesday to Friday
Lunch
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Dinner
6:00pm to 9:30pm

Opening
Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays
Lunch
11:00am to 3:30pm | Two seating for Sunday and Public Holiday 11:00am to 1:15pm & 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Dinner
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Academy Lounge

The Academy Lounge offers the perfect spot to relax and socialise, bringing you an extensive list of premium spirits and bespoke beverages in a classic British bar setting. You can also treat yourself to the curated tea sets that are added to the menu during weekends and public holidays.

Opening
Mondays to Fridays
2:30pm to 10:00pm
Opening
Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays
12:00pm to 10:00pm