網球

香港高爾夫球及網球學院 (HKGTA) 是個網球好手及初學新手的網球聖殿,不僅提供多個飽覽西貢郊野美景的戶外球場,還設有符合國際網球總會(ITF)標準的澳洲網球公開賽Plexipave室內網球場,適用於訓練和日常球賽。學院亦設有七個室外網球場和兩個迷你網球場,確保您不論晴天雨天,可找到理想設施精進球技,風雨無阻。

合作夥伴

太平松體育集團 (PacificPine Sports) 是業內著名的體育學院,與多個運動機構合作,提供網球、高爾夫球、籃球及足球培訓。學院致力透過提供無可比擬的認證體育課程,將運動競技及個人發展相結合,以培育新世代的領袖及冠軍新秀。

定制訓練課程

青少年
成人

為青少年球員灌輸開拓成功人生的所需技巧,猶如一份無價之寶。學院的青少年培訓計劃為兒童提供學習中心,創造完美環境以幫助他們提升網球技巧、開發個人成長及培養運動員思維。

10 歲以下入門課程 (Under 10 Introductory Programme) 專為 3 10 歲的兒童而設,以富趣味的互動方式教授網球基礎知識。課程有助培養孩子將精力集中,並從小培養對網球的興趣。

18 歲以下课程 (Under 18 Programme) 專為 10 18 歲的網球員而設,旨在於青少年球手的重要發展階段培養人才。課程以小組形式進行,按照年齡及技術水平分組訓練,讓青少年球手培養團隊精神,並精進必備技巧和技術。

8 18 歲的比賽級球手由專業教練團隊指導,進行密集式技術培訓,學習戰術技巧,並培養對成為網球新星的關鍵致勝態度。

世界一流的訓練團隊

團隊成員

Anne Aallonen
網球主管

Anne是前國際女子網球協會(WTA)的職業選手,參加WTA和國際網球聯合會(ITF)巡迴賽超過十年,職業生涯中取得WTA單打排名179和雙打排名116的成績。除此之外,Anne曾參加溫布爾登和法網的公開賽,到過40多個國家比賽,平均每年參加30場國際賽事。在執教方面,Anne曾擔任香港網球總會的女子總教練,以及香港女子康樂會的青少年發展及精英青少年主管。

Pepe Molet
首席教練

Pepe 是一位資深精英網球教練,職業生涯豐富多彩,青少年時曾參加國際級別賽事,求學紐約康科迪亞學院期間打過全美大學體育聯盟 (NCAA )網球賽。作為美國職業網球協會 (United States Professional Tennis Association) 的註冊教練,他曾在巴塞隆拿、紐約、上海及土耳其的多家俱樂部及學院任教。  

Pepe 曾在香港網球總會擔任精英教練,通過全面的訓練系統和最先進的技術,協助本地代表隊成員及精英發展計劃球手磨練技巧和提升表現。他擅長培訓青年球手單打及雙打的發展及表現。

Tennis

A tennis sanctuary for pros and beginners alike, Hong Kong Golf & Tennis Academy not only offers numerous outdoor courts overlooking the beautiful Sai Kung countryside, but also, a plexipave Australian Open indoor court that is the International Tennis Federation (ITF) standard for training and social games. The Academy also houses seven outdoor courts as well as two mini tennis courts, ensuring you have every facility imaginable to perfect your game of tennis, rain or shine.

our partner

 

PacificPine Sports is a premier sporting academy offering tennis, golf, basketball and football training in partnership with leaders in the sports industry. The organisation is dedicated to developing the next generation of leaders and champions by bringing them access to accredited sports programmes and paving the way to success through an integration of athletics and personal development.

Tailored coaching programmes

Junior
Adult

Instilling in junior players the skills they need to succeed in life is an invaluable gift. Our Junior programme is a learning centre for children that creates the perfect environment for them to develop their tennis skills, personal growth and athletic mindset.

The Under 10 Introductory Programme is designed for children aged 3 to 10 years old to introduce the basics of the sport in interactive, fun ways. The programme is a great way for children to focus their energy and nurture their interest in tennis from a young age.

The Under 18 Programme develops talent during a junior player’s formative years, tailor-made for tennis players between the ages of 10 and 18 years. Sessions are conducted with groups that are formed based on age and skill, allowing junior players to develop team spirit and hone essential skills and techniques.

Competition-level players aged between 8 and 18 years old are led by a team of professional coaches to provide intensive technical preparation, learn tactical skills and develop the winning attitude critical for rising tennis professionals.

World-class training

The Team

ANNE AALLONEN
Director of Tennis

Anne is a former WTA professional who played on WTA and ITF tours for over a decade, achieving career high WTA rankings of 179 in singles and 116 in doubles. Based in Germany, she was coached by one of the world’s top tennis coaches Niki Pilic. Her extraordinary career saw her compete at both Wimbledon and the French Open, playing in over 40 countries and averaging 30 international tournaments a year.

Tapping into her talents to train others, Anne learned her coaching skills from one of the world’s all-time greatest tennis coaches – the legendary, late Bob Brett. She has now been training players professionally for over 30 years and has served as Women’s Head Coach at the Hong Kong Tennis Association and Head of Junior Development and Elite Juniors at the Hong Kong Ladies Recreation Club.

PEPE MOLET
Lead Instructor

Pepe is a seasoned performance coach with an extensive career having played at the international level as a junior as well as playing NCAA tennis at Concordia College in New York. A certified coach with the United States Professional Tennis Association and Professional Tennis Registry, he has also worked for various clubs and academies in Barcelona, New York, Shanghai, and Turkey.

Pepe was previously a Performance Coach with the Hong Kong Tennis Association, helping members of the National Squad Team and Elite Development programme players hone their skills and lift their game through a holistic training system and state-of-the-art technology. He specialises in youth player development and performance at both singles and doubles.